Amazing Hospitality

(503) 830-9630 | Home

Contact Amazing Hospitality

Amazing Properties

View Past & Current Projects Amazing Properties

Amazing Services

Amazing Hospitality Group has more than 150 years combined hotel management experience ranging from boutique to full service hotel management. Learn more

Contact Amazing Hospitality

Phone: 503-830-9630


• Jeff Fleming Principal, President and C.E.O.
jfleming@amazinghospitalitygroup.com

• Sara Herschberger Principal, C.O.O., Executive Sales and Marketing Director
sherschberger@amazinghospitalitygroup.com

• Shawn Sich Principal, Executive Vice President, Food and Beverage
ssich@amazinghospitalitygroup.com

• Jonathan Teichert Principal, Investment Relations Director
jteichert@amazinghospitalitygroup.com

• Hillary Schrier Corporate Controller
hschrier@amazinghospitalitygroup.com

• Tracy Wiley Vice President Operations
twiley@amazinghospitalitygroup.com

• Steve Jackson Regional Food and Beverage Director
sjackson@amazinghospitalitygroup.com

• Kenneth Jones - Director of Facilities
kjones@amazinghospitalitygroup.com

Latest News

Amazing Hospitality